Contact

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

gipacircuit@gmail.com (general information)

 

Founders

Alan Sears - alan@gipacircuit.com (judges)

Mark Kapral - mark@gipacircuit.com (finances, website)

Josh Robichaux - josh@gipacircuit.com (show schedules, tabulation/competition suite, forms)

Tom Tucker - tom@gipacircuit.com (sponsorships)

Chris Romanowski - chris@gipacircuit.com (judges)

John Herndon - john@gipacircuit.com

Kevin Kenney - kevin@gipacircuit.com

 

Members-at-Large

Tonya Mashburn - tonya@gipacircuit.com - Percussion

Chad Reynolds - chad@gipacircuit.com - Winds