Contact

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

gipacircuit@gmail.com (general information)

Alan Sears - alan@gipacircuit.com (judges)

Mark Kapral - mark@gipacircuit.com (finances, show schedules, website)

Josh Robichaux - josh@gipacircuit.com (tabulation/competition suite, forms)

Chad Reynolds - chad@gipacircuit.com (winds)

Tom Tucker - tom@gipacircuit.com

Chris Romanowski - chris@gipacircuit.com

John Herndon - john@gipacircuit.com

Tonya Mashburn - tonya@gipacircuit.com (member-at-large)